The Nail ‘Shrine’

I thought i would show my followers what i refer to as ‘the shrine’ also known as…where i keep my nail supplies!

Image

 

Could do with some fairy lights i think 🙂 i love my framed art print of a bottle of OPI. I bought this on Etsy by an artist called Claire Wilson here:  http://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/151894977/i-heart-opi-art-print-5×7?ref=shop_home_active

Here are some of my polishes there are some missing, it just looks like such a small collection in my eyes. My boyfriend disagrees…

Image

 

I obsessively order these. L-R: Salon and Retail Brands, Minis, Indie Brands.

So there you go 🙂

Leave a Reply

