Barry M Gelly Hi Shine- Plum Swatch with Taras Talons Nail Art

The second Barry M Gelly polish i tried out was Plum. I’m not quite sure if i like this colour on me but i did like the formula and i’m sure i will find a way to use it again! I used some cute little glue-on pearls from Taras Talons who do nail art supplies now! ( check it out here: http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Tarastalons?section_id=14011746)

I love what they add to a boring mani ( which to me, is a mani without glitter!)

Image

 

Image

My camera didn’t capture the colour very well. It is much more purple than shown and not quite as dark. Hope you like 🙂

Leave a Reply

